Contact us

Campaign volunteers

If you have any questions, please contact Callie Friedrich at 785-532-7754 or callief@found.ksu.edu.

* indicates volunteer is a 2014 All-University Campaign co-chair.

Administration and Finance 
Ann Marie Treinenatreinen@k-state.edu
Cheryl Gricecdgrice@k-state.edu
*Don Stubbingsksu135@k-state.edu
Doran Herbalbowman3@k-state.edu
Jana Clarkjjoy@k-state.edu
  
Alumni Association 
Crystal Dankercdanker@k-state.edu
Tamie Reddingtredding@k-state.edu
  
Athletics 
Jill Shieldsshields@k-state.edu
Charlie Thomascet@k-state.edu
  
Communications and Marketing 
Evelyn Dakkenedakken@k-state.edu
Jennyfer Owensbyjennyfer@k-state.edu
Kim Baccuskbaccus@k-state.edu
  
Global Campus 
Kayla Savagekoney@k-state.edu
Maleah Lundeenmaleah@k-state.edu
  
Facilities 
Loleta Sumploleta@k-state.edu
Terri Wyricktwyrick@k-state.edu
  
Graduate School 
Carol Shanklinshanklin@k-state.edu
Scott Schlenderscottsch@k-state.edu
  
Information Technology Services 
Adalee Brenneradalee@k-state.edu
Ryan Hagarrhager@k-state.edu
Zachary Burnszeburns@k-state.edu
Kelly Moon kmoon@k-state.edu
  
K-State Olathe 
Debbie Kirkhoffdebbiek@found.ksu.edu
  
K-State Salina 
Annette Hernandezahernan@k-state.edu
Bill Grossbgross@k-state.edu
  
Leadership Studies 
Monica Strathmanmonicap@k-state.edu
  
Libraries 
Asha Muthukrishnanasham@k-state.edu
Laurel Littrelllaurlit@k-state.edu
*Tara Coleman

tcole2@k-state.edu

  
President and Provost Offices 
Maureen Edekerredeker@k-state.edu
  
Research and Sponsored Programs 
Anita Fahrneyafahrny@k-state.edu
  
Student Life 
Barb Nagelbnagel@k-state.edu
  
COLLEGES 
Agriculture 
Allen Featherstoneafeather@k-state.edu
Curtis Kastnerckastner@k-state.edu
Ernie Mintoneminton@k-state.edu
Gary Pierzynskigmp@k-state.edu
*Janice Taggartjtaggart@k-state.edu
Mike Broukmbrouk@k-state.edu
Rick Umscheidrfu@k-state.edu
  
Research and Extension 
Daryl Buchholzdbuchhol@k-state.edu
Gloria Holcombegloria@k-state.edu
Linda Lambllamb@k-state.edu
Rich Doanerdoane@k-state.edu
Susie Wilkinsonsusiew@k-state.edu
  
Architecture, Planning & Design 
Michael Gibsonmdgibson@k-state.edu
Sharon Hartwichhartwich@k-state.edu
  
Arts & Sciences 
Gayla Adamsgayla@k-state.edu
Becki Bohnenblustbecki@k-state.edu
Gary Mortensongarym@k-state.edu
Annette Sanfordannettes@k-state.edu
Brian Spoonerspoon1@k-state.edu
Tim Steffensmeiersteffy@k-state.edu
  
  
Business Administration 
Molly Myersmollypmyers@k-state.edu
Kevin Gwinnerkgwinner@k-state.edu
Melanie Hortonmhorton@k-state.edu
  
Education 
Stephanie Soash ssoash@k-state.edu
  
Engineering 
Bob Petermanbob@k-state.edu
Brenda Schafferbrenda@k-state.edu
Keith Hohnhohn@k-state.edu
Larry Ericksonlerick@k-state.edu
Megan Whitneymetate@k-state.edu
Russ Murdockrmurdock@k-state.edu
  
Human Ecology 
Debby Hietthiett@k-state.edu
Beth Stuewebas9995@k-state.edu
Jane Marshalljpm2@k-state.edu
Kevin Sauerksauer@k-state.edu
Kim Hillerkyhc@k-state.edu
Nancy Hansennhansen@k-state.edu
*Shawna Jordanjordan@k-state.edu
  
Veterinary Medicine 
Gail Eyestonegeyestone@k-state.edu
Priscilla Roddy roddy@vet.k-state.edu

Volunteer material

Download a PDF of the Committee Member Handbook

Give to K-State

Questions about the campaign?

Contact Callie Friedrich, 785-532-7754 or callief@found.ksu.edu.